Management Team:

Valerie Shanahan Hospital Manager valerie.s@ephospital.co.za
Madelein Dauth Nurse Manager madelein.d@ephospital.co.za
Mzamo Thabethe Pharmacy Manager mzamo.t@ephospital.co.za
Shoki Clinical Co-ordinator shoki.n@ehospital.co.za
Willie Mukhari Catering Manager willie.m@ephospital.co.za
Bianca Capers Patient Services Manager bianca.c@ephospital.co.za